Commercial

Retail                                                                                                Commercial

Columbus Ravine Seamer Road Corner

or Industrial 

Salter Road Kim Close Workshop

Build your business with us.

At Thompson Property our commercial properties help local businesses to grow.

We build long-term relationships with our tenants and have seen many go from small starter units to factories and beyond.

And they tell us they couldn’t have built their business without us!

We have everything from small lock-up units – perfect for one-man band businesses, plumbers and joiners etc., to factories and warehouse buildings, when you need something bigger.

Our properties are on longer-term leases to help build that relationship. All are built to the highest standards and specification, beautifully finished and maintained and in great, accessible locations in and around the Scarborough area.

These are properties to grow your business in.

Contact us today to arrange an appointment to view our available commercial properties.

We are also looking to add commercial property to our books, so if you have property available, please let us know.

Current Commerical & Retail Businesses

City Plumbing – Barry’s Lane: http://www.cityplumbing.co.uk/

Travis Perkins – Barry’s Lane: http://www.travisperkins.co.uk/

Andrew Page – Barry’s Lane: http://www.andrewpage.com/

York Motor Factors – Barry’s Lane: http://www.yorkmotorfactors.co.uk/

Prilly’s Pantry – St Nicholas Street: http://www.prillyspantry.co.uk/

Wolds Engineering Ltd – Salter Road: https://woldsengineering.co.uk/

Kim Close Bodyshop – Salter Road: https://www.facebook.com/kimclosebodyshop/

Cliff Garage – Depot Lane: http://www.cliffgarage.co.uk/

Rainbow Soft Furnishings – Depot Lane

Oldham Optical – Depot Lane: http://www.oldhamoptical.com/

Imperial Garage – Filey

Newby Service Station – Scalby Road: http://supermarket.londis.co.uk/42887-penny-petroleum-scarborough

Sarah Jane Hair – Columbus Ravine: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Sarah-Jane-Hair/152028034817968

Brows & Beauty at No. 33 – Columbus Ravine:  https://www.facebook.com/PhilippaAtPureSkinAndBeauty/info?tab=overview

Donnelles Hair Salon – Seamer